Delete sessions
Good to know
A user will need to have specific permissions to perform these actions that can be added in Hub.
Delete the session
By deleting the session, you will be deleting all records of the session. This will remove the session from the session list and delete all media as well as the recommendations from Yoti, the session details and the decision you have added.
To do this you will need to:-
Navigate to the correct session
Click the bin icon on the right hand side of the session.
Type DELETE
Press DELETE SESSION

Video explainer
Last updated on
Was this page helpful?
Welcome
Identity Verification Product Guide
Identity Verification SDK
Mobile SDK
Face Auth
Face Search
DBS/RTW & Yoti Global Identity